Learn How

We need your help in 2018

Support All About Jazz All About Jazz is looking for readers to help fund our 2018 projects that directly support jazz. You can make this happen by purchasing ad space or by making a donation to our fund drive. In addition to completing every project (listed here), we'll also hide all Google ads and present exclusive content for a full year!




buy album

Generations Quartet

Label: Not Two Records
Released: 2016
Views: 314

Track Listing

Rollin’; Me Without Bella; Mantra #2; Flow; La Dirge de la Fleuer; Read This; Coda.


Joe Fonda: bass; Michael Jefry Stevens; piano; Emil Gross: drums; Oliver Lake: saxophone.


  • Flow by Karl Ackermann
comments powered by Disqus