Force Of Nature

Force Of Nature by Cody Carpenter
buy album

Cody Carpenter

Label: Blue Canoe Records
Released: 2019
Views: 915

Track Listing

Transcendence; Eternal Lust; The Savage; Fantasy Of Form; Untouched By Man; Elemental Convergence; Playing In The Spirit World; Adrift; Obsession


Cody Carpenter

Additional Personnel / Information

Cody Carpenter: keys, guitar, bass; Jimmy Haslip: bass; Virgil Donati: drums; Scott Seiver: drums; PJ D'arti: guitar; John Konesky: acoustic guitar, solo; Jimmy Branly: mixed, mastered; Mizo: album art

Album Description

Cody Carpenter delivers another stunning Instrumental Prog-Rock, Fusion-based Album titled, "Force Of Nature".


Album uploaded by Karen Frieske


Post a comment about this album

Shop Amazon

Album Reviews

A Conversation
Tim Hagans-NDR Big Band
Die Unwucht
Christopher Kunz & Florian Fischer
In Space
The Luvmenauts
Afrika Love
Alchemy Sound Project

Free Tracks

Walter's Love
Roan Kearsey-Lawson
Ruby's Waltz
Andrew Nixon
Lo abismal, el agua
Luciana Morelli

All About Jazz needs your support

All About Jazz & Jazz Near You were built to promote jazz music: both recorded albums and live events. We rely primarily on venues, festivals and musicians to promote their events through our platform. With club closures, limited reopenings and an uncertain future, we've pivoted our platform to collect, promote and broadcast livestream concerts to support our jazz musician friends. This is a significant but neccesary step that will help musicians and venues now, and in the future. You can help offset the cost of this essential undertaking by making a donation today. In return, we'll deliver an ad-free experience (which includes hiding the sticky footer ad). Thank you!

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.