Learn How

We need your help in 2018

Support All About Jazz All About Jazz is looking for readers to help fund our 2018 projects that directly support jazz. You can make this happen by purchasing ad space or by making a donation to our fund drive. In addition to completing every project (listed here), we'll also hide all Google ads and present exclusive content for a full year!




buy album

Pat Martino

Label: HighNote Records
Released: 2017
Views: 310

Track Listing

El Nino (J. Calderazzi); Hipsippy Blues (H. Mobley); Homage (G. Niewood); Duke Ellington’s Sound of Love (Mingus); El Hombre (Martino); In Your Own Sweet Way (Brubeck); Nightwings (Martino); In a Sentimental Mood (Ellington); On the Stairs (Martino).


Pat Martino: guitar and leader; Pat Bianchi: organ; Carmen Intorre, Jr.: drums; Adam Niewood: tenor saxophone (tracks 1,2,3,5,7,9); Alex Norris: trumpet (tracks 1,3,5,7,9; flugelhorn, track 2).


comments powered by Disqus