All About Jazz

Home » Musicians » Discography » Fourplay: Esprit De Four


Fourplay: Esprit De Four

Fourplay: Esprit De Four

buy album


Label: Heads Up International
Released: 2012
Views: 2,514

Track Listing

Decembr Dream; Firefly; Venus; Sonnymoon; Put Our Hearts Together (instrumental version); All I Wanna Do; Logic of Love; Esprit De Four; Sugoi; Put Our Hearts Together (vocal track)


Bob James: keyboards; Nathan East: bass, vocals; Chuck Loeb: guitars, synths; Harvey Mason: drums, percussion, vibes, synths; Seiko Matsuda: vocals (10); Lizzy Loeb: additional vocals (1); Kenny Mason and the Voices of Praise Choir

About Fourplay
Articles | Calendar | Discography | Photos | More...

Shop for Music

Start your music shopping from All About Jazz and you'll support us in the process. Learn how.


Free Tracks

Bliss Station
Bliss Station

Eric St-Laurent

Willow Bunch
Willow Bunch

Aaron Dolman