All About Jazz

Home » Musicians » Discography » Freaky Friday: The Jazz Opera


Freaky Friday: The Jazz Opera

Freaky Friday: The Jazz Opera

buy album

Jack Sheldon

Label: Butterfly Records
Released: 2006
Views: 995

Track Listing

Freaky Friday; Bodega Bay; Dragon is His Name; Dr. Deep; Forgive Me Waltz; Inez; Persia; Wait and See; Atomic Bomb; Freaky Friday.


Jack Sheldon: trumpet, vocals; Jack Marshall: guitar, vocals; Nancy Nelson, Joe Howard: vocals; Joe Mondragon: bass, vocals; Nick Ceroli: drums; Howard Roberts: guitar; Phil Marshall, Frank Marshall: background vocals.


comments powered by Disqus

Shop for Music

Start your music shopping from All About Jazz and you'll support us in the process. Learn how.