Free Magic


buy album

John Medeski

Label: Signals
Released: 2012
Views: 754

Track Listing

01. Doppler; 02. Blues for Another Day; 03. Free Magic/Ballad in C Minor; 04. Where's Sly?; 05. Nostalgia in Times Square/Angel Race.


John Medeski (piano, melodica); Chris Wood (basso); Billy Martin (batteria, percussioni).


comments powered by Disqus

Shop for Music

Start your music shopping from All About Jazz and you'll support us in the process. Learn how.