All About Jazz

Home » Musicians » Discography » Free Sessions Vol. 1: Planets Of Kei


Free Sessions Vol. 1: Planets Of Kei

Free Sessions Vol. 1: Planets Of Kei by Samo Salamon

buy album

Samo Salamon

Label: NotTwo Records
Released: 2017
Views: 2,411

Track Listing

Trio I; Duo Achille & Samo; Trio II; Duo Samo & Szilard; Trio III; Trio IV; Trio V; Duo Samo & Szilard II; Trio VI; Duo Achille & Szilard; Trio VII; Trio Suite.


Additional Personnel / Information

Samo Salamon: acoustic guitar; Szilard Mezei: viola; Achille Succi: bass clarinet, alto sax.



Shop for Music

Start your music shopping from All About Jazz and you'll support us in the process. Learn how.

Album Reviews

Free Tracks


Fabrice Sotton

Rolling Down
Rolling Down

Satoko Fujii

Leave Me
Leave Me

Jimmy Halperin

Gordian Knot
Gordian Knot

Andy Ballantyne