buy album

Fabrizio Bosso

Label: Alfamusic
Released: 2011
Views: 263

Track Listing

1. Your Love Lights Up The Sky; 2. Fire and Ice; 3. Freeway; 4. Sarah; 5. Novembre; 6. Secret Words; 7. Sentieri; 8. Dipinto a mano; 9. Toc toc.


Additional Personnel / Information

Raffaele Genovese: pianoforte; Fabrizio Bosso: tromba; Stefano D’Anna: sax soprano e tenore; Gioacchino Papa: chitarra elettrica; Marco Panascia: contrabbasso; Marcello Pellitteri: batteria e percussioni.



Shop Amazon

Album Reviews

Free Tracks

All About Jazz needs your support

All About Jazz & Jazz Near You were built to promote jazz music: both recorded albums and live events. We rely primarily on venues, festivals and musicians to promote their events through our platform. With club closures, limited reopenings and an uncertain future, we've pivoted our platform to collect, promote and broadcast livestream concerts to support our jazz musician friends. This is a significant but neccesary step that will help musicians and venues now, and in the future. You can help offset the cost of this essential undertaking by making a donation today. In return, we'll deliver an ad-free experience (which includes hiding the sticky footer ad). Thank you!

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.