From Untruth

From Untruth

buy album

Elder Ones

Label: Northern Spy
Released: 2019
Views: 161

Track Listing

Eat The Rich; Dance of the Subaltern; Decolonize The Mind; From Untruth.


Amirtha Kidambi: Vocals, Harmonium, Synthesizer, Matt Nelson: Soprano Saxophone, Moog, Nick Dunston: Bass, Max Jaffe: Drums, Electronic Sensory Percussion.

comments powered by Disqus

Shop for Music

Start your music shopping from All About Jazz and you'll support us in the process. Learn how.