Full Circle

Full Circle

buy album


Label: Serein
Released: 2018
Views: 446

Track Listing

1. Pogona 2. The Heart Wants Her Horses Back 3. Electricity 4. Kink In The Line 5. Rise 6. Sequence 7. Two Times 8. When The Time Is Right


Charles Gorcyznski - woodwinds / synthesizers John Hughes - synthesizers / electronics Charles Rumback - drums

About Colorlist
Articles | Calendar | Discography | Photos | More...

Shop for Music

Start your music shopping from All About Jazz and you'll support us in the process. Learn how.


Track of the day

Willow Bunch
Willow Bunch

Aaron Dolman

La goutte d'eau
La goutte d'eau

Fabrice Sotton