All About Jazz

Home » Musicians » Discography » Furry Slippers


Furry Slippers

Furry Slippers

buy album

Tony Monaco

Label: Chicken Coup Records
Released: 2015
Views: 800

Track Listing

Furry Slippers; Boogie Blue; Chillin'; Unresolved; Magenta Moon; Speak Low; 'Round Midnight; I'll Drink to That; But Beautiful.


Tony Monaco: organ, vocals; Fareed Haque: electric guitar, classical guitar; Greg Fundis: drums; Asako Itoh: piano.


comments powered by Disqus

Shop Music & Tickets

Click any of the store links below and you'll support All About Jazz in the process. Learn how.