no cover
buy album

Lanfranco Malaguti

Label: Splasc(H) Records
Released: 2012
Views: 377

Track Listing

01. Rose of Galaxies - 7:02: 02. Whirlpool Galaxy M51 - 3:39; 03. Spiral Galaxy M81 - 3:38; 04. Galaxy M83 - 4:26; 05. Spiral Galaxy Ngc 1309 - 5:01; 06. Starburst Galaxy M82 - 4:06; 07. Carina Nebula - 3:23; 08. Star-Forming Ngc 602 - 4:27; 09. Spiral Galaxy Ngc 1672 - 4:00; 10. Mystic Mountain - 4:20; 11. The Antennae Galaxies NGC 4038 - 4:47. Composizioni di Lanfranco Malaguti.


Additional Personnel / Information

Lanfranco Malaguti (chitarra); Massimo De Mattia (flauti); Nicola Fazzini (sax contralto e soprano); Luca Colussi (batteria, percussioni).



Shop Amazon

Album Reviews

Makram Aboul Hosn
Dan Pitt Quintet
Greg Skaff
Sun Beans Of Shimmering Light
Wadada Leo Smith / Douglas Ewart / Mike Reed
Northwestern Songs
Arne Torvik
I Am Not A Virus
Jordan VanHemert
Sam Rivers

Free Tracks

All About Jazz needs your support

All About Jazz & Jazz Near You were built to promote jazz music: both recorded albums and live events. We rely primarily on venues, festivals and musicians to promote their events through our platform. With club closures, limited reopenings and an uncertain future, we've pivoted our platform to collect, promote and broadcast livestream concerts to support our jazz musician friends. This is a significant but neccesary step that will help musicians and venues now, and in the future. You can help offset the cost of this essential undertaking by making a donation today. In return, we'll deliver an ad-free experience (which includes hiding the sticky footer ad). Thank you!

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.