Glass Song

Glass Song by Yelena Eckemoff buy album

Yelena Eckemoff

Label: L & H Production
Released: 2013
Views: 1,277

Track Listing

1. Melting Ice - 7:29; 2. Glass Song - 9:31; 3. Cloud Break - 5:47; 4. Polarity - 7:07; 5. Dripping Icicles - 7:20; 6. Sweet Dreams - 5:34; 7. Whistle Song - 6:31; 8. Sunny Day in the Woods - 7:21; 9. Elegy - 7:42; 10. March Rain - 7:55. Tutte le composizioni sono di Yelena Eckemoff.


Additional Personnel / Information

Yelena Eckemoff (pianoforte), Arild Andersen (contrabbasso), Peter Erskine (batteria, percussioni).




Shop Amazon

Album Reviews

Free Tracks

Seasons from
Seasons from

Charu Suri


Willie Oteri


Agenor Garcia

All About Jazz needs your support

All About Jazz & Jazz Near You were built to promote jazz music: both recorded and live events. We rely primarily on venues, festivals and musicians to promote their events through our platform. With club closures, shelter in place and an uncertain future, we've pivoted our platform to collect, promote and broadcast livestream concerts to support our jazz musician friends. This is a significant but neccesary effort that will help musicians now, and in the future. You can help offset the cost of this essential undertaking by making a donation today. In return, we'll deliver an ad-free experience (which includes hiding the bottom right video ad). Thank you.

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.