All About Jazz

Home » Musicians » Discography » Gleichmut... Und Zwar Sofort!


Gleichmut... Und Zwar Sofort!

Gleichmut... Und Zwar Sofort!

buy album

Michael Lutzeier

Label: Comusication Records
Released: 2006
Views: 215

Track Listing

Evermore; Lunar Web; Verr


Michael Lutzeier: baritone sax, alto sax, bass clarinet; Andrew McNaughton: trumpet; Johannes Herrlich: trombone; Claus Raible: piano; Thomas Stabenow: bass; Dejan Terzic: drums.


comments powered by Disqus


Start your shopping here and you'll support All About Jazz in the process. Learn how.