All About Jazz

Home » Musicians » Discography » Goce Stevkovski Septet: 7 Stories


Goce Stevkovski Septet: 7 Stories

Goce Stevkovski Septet: 7 Stories

buy album

Goce Stevkovski Septet

Label: Password Production
Released: 2013
Views: 353

Track Listing

7 Stories; 7 Rivers; 7 Days; 7 Dwarfs; 7 Sins; 7 Wonders; 7 Mountains.


Goce Stevkovski: drums; Trajče Velkov: trumpet; Kire Kuzmanov: alto saxophone; Ivan Ivanov: tenor saxophone; Aleksandar Ikonomov: double bass; Damir Imeri: keyboards; Saško Nikolovski: trombone; Oscar Salas: percussion.

comments powered by Disqus

Shop Music & Tickets

Click any of the store links below and you'll support All About Jazz in the process. Learn how.