All About Jazz

Home » Musicians » Discography » Good Morning Susie Soho


Good Morning Susie Soho

Good Morning Susie Soho

buy album

Esbjorn Svensson

Label: ACT Music
Released: 2008
Views: 1,740

Track Listing

Somewhere Else Before; Do the Jangle; Serenity; The Wraith; Last Letter from Lithuania; Good Morning Susie Soho; Providence; Pavane (Thoughts of a Septuagenarian); Spam-Boo-Limbo; The Face of Love; Reminiscence of a Soul.


Esbjörn Svensson: piano; Dan Berglund: bass; Magnus Öström: drums.

comments powered by Disqus

Shop for Music

Start your music shopping from All About Jazz and you'll support us in the process. Learn how.

Album Reviews
Catching Up With
Album Reviews
Album Reviews
Live Reviews
Album Reviews
Read more articles