All About Jazz

Home » Musicians » Discography » Groovy Moments & Melodies


Groovy Moments & Melodies

Groovy Moments & Melodies

buy album

Tuomo J. Autio

Label: Prophone Records
Released: 2011
Views: 542

Track Listing

Muistan Kesan; Eleanor Rigby; This Guy's In Love With You; Bumpin'; Boss City; Toiset Meistä; Chim Chim Cheree; Golden Earrings; Besame Mucho; On Hetki.


Tuomo J. Autio, guitar; The Great Helsinki Swing Big Band With Strings, conducted by Antti Rissanen.


comments powered by Disqus