All About Jazz

Home » Musicians » Discography » Ground Breaker


Ground Breaker

Ground Breaker

buy album

Eric Mintel

Label: EJM
Released: 2009
Views: 516

Track Listing

Ten on One; Reflection; Mojito Madness; Without You; Ground-Breaker; Taking a Chance; Naked Blues; Lonely Road; When You're Smiling; Lost Love.


Eric Mintel: piano; Nelson Hill: reeds; Dave Mohn: drums; Dave Antonow: bass.


comments powered by Disqus

Shop for Music

Start your music shopping from All About Jazz and you'll support us in the process. Learn how.