Ground Up


buy album

Michael League

Released: 2013
Views: 909

Track Listing

01. Thing of Gold; 02. Bent Nails; 03. Minjor; 04. Binky; 05. Mr. Montauk; 06. Like a Light; 07. Young Stuff; 08. Quarter Master. Tutte le composizioni sono di Michael League.


Michael League (basso, key bass); Shauna Martin (tastiere); Bill Laurence (tastiere); Cory Henry (tastiere); Justin Stanton (tastiere, tromba); Robert "Sput" Searight (batteria); Bob Lanzetti (chitarra, chitarra baritono); Mark Lettieri (chitarra); Chris McQueen (chitarra, chitarra baritono); Keith Ogawa (percussioni); Marcelo Woloski (percussioni); Nate Werth (percussioni); Mike Maher (tromba, flicorno); Jay Jennings (tromba, flicorno); Chris Bullock (sax); Andy Hunters (trombone); Zach Brock (violino); Eylem Basaldi (violino); Maria Im (violino); Roni Gan (viola); Jody Redhage (violoncello).


comments powered by Disqus

Shop for Music

Start your music shopping from All About Jazz and you'll support us in the process. Learn how.