Guilty Pleasure

Guilty Pleasure by Alexis Baro
buy album

Alexis Baro

Label: G-Three
Released: 2016
Views: 1,607

Track Listing

Reencuentro; Pensando En Ti; The Dance; Evening Rain; Intermood; Koytus; Amante-Loverman; Eres; African Prince; Guilty Pleasure.


Alexis Baro

Additional Personnel / Information

Alexis Baro: tromba; Jeff King, Carlos Miyares: sax tenore; Yoser Rodriguez, Paco Luviano, Roberto Riveron, Yandi Martines: contrabbasso; Stan Fomin, Kibwe Thomas, Anthony Wright, Rolando Luna: piano, tastiere; Mitchel Ponce, Oliver Valdez, Maxwell Roach: batteria; Yaroldi Abreu: percussioni; Dwayne Morgan: recitazione; Telmary: voce.



Post a comment about this album

Shop Amazon

Album Reviews

A Conversation
Tim Hagans-NDR Big Band
Die Unwucht
Christopher Kunz & Florian Fischer
In Space
The Luvmenauts
Afrika Love
Alchemy Sound Project

Free Tracks

St. James Infirmary
Jason Holcomb
Walter's Love
Roan Kearsey-Lawson
Ruby's Waltz
Andrew Nixon

All About Jazz needs your support

All About Jazz & Jazz Near You were built to promote jazz music: both recorded albums and live events. We rely primarily on venues, festivals and musicians to promote their events through our platform. With club closures, limited reopenings and an uncertain future, we've pivoted our platform to collect, promote and broadcast livestream concerts to support our jazz musician friends. This is a significant but neccesary step that will help musicians and venues now, and in the future. You can help offset the cost of this essential undertaking by making a donation today. In return, we'll deliver an ad-free experience (which includes hiding the sticky footer ad). Thank you!

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.