Guitar Band

Guitar Band

buy album

Bob Reynolds

Label: Self Produced
Released: 2018
Views: 926

Track Listing

Unlucky; Blues For Charlie; Crush; Mulholland; Down South; Can't Wait For Perfect.


Bob Reynolds: tenor saxophone; Nir Felder: electric guitar; Mark Lettieri: electric guitar; Kaveh Rastegar: electric bass guitar; Robert “Sput” Searight: drums.

comments powered by Disqus

Shop for Music

Start your music shopping from All About Jazz and you'll support us in the process. Learn how.