Hairy Bones


buy album

Toshinori Kondo

Label: Okka Disk
Released: 2010
Views: 814

Track Listing

1. Hairy Bones - 31:43; 2. Chain Dogs - 37:33.


Peter Brötzmann (sax alto e tenore, clarinetto, tarogato); Toshinori Kondo (tromba elettrica); Massimo Pupillo (basso elettrico); Paal Nilssen-Love (batteria).


About Toshinori Kondo
Articles | Calendar | Discography | Photos | More...

Shop for Music

Start your music shopping from All About Jazz and you'll support us in the process. Learn how.


Track of the day

Willow Bunch
Willow Bunch

Aaron Dolman

La goutte d'eau
La goutte d'eau

Fabrice Sotton