All About Jazz

Home » Musicians » Discography » Han Bennink Trio: Parken


Han Bennink Trio: Parken

Han Bennink Trio: Parken

buy album

Han Bennink

Label: ILK Music
Released: 2009
Views: 390

Track Listing

Music for Camping; Flemische March; Lady of Lavender Mist; Myckewelk; Ishfahan; Reedeater; Fleurette Africaine; After the March; Parken.


Han Bennink: drums, percussion; Simon Toldman: piano; Joachim Badenhorst: clarinet, bass clarinet.

About Han Bennink
Articles | Calendar | Discography | Photos | More...

Shop for Music

Start your music shopping from All About Jazz and you'll support us in the process. Learn how.


Track of the day

Willow Bunch
Willow Bunch

Aaron Dolman

La goutte d'eau
La goutte d'eau

Fabrice Sotton