Heavens Above!

  no cover
buy album

Eric Vloeimans

Label: Challenge Records
Released: 2010
Views: 442

Track Listing

01. Maceo; 02. Hymn from Snow; 03. Floratone; 04. Pèlerinage; 05. Milkman; 06. Six Things on my Mind; 07. Mr. Selçuk; 08. Jailbreak; 09. Orbit; 10. Fête de la Musique; 11. Snow; 12. Pedal to the Metal; 13. Song of Gods.


Additional Personnel / Information

Eric Vloeimans (tromba e effetti); Jeroen van Vliet (Fender Rhodes, tastiere); Gulli Gudmundsson (contrabbasso, baso elettrico, effetti); Jasper van Hulten (batteria).



Shop Amazon

Album Reviews

Secret Suite
Nick Lombardelli
The One And The Other
Lara Solnicki
Flatbosc & Cautery
Frank Gratkowski, Achim Kaufmann, Wilbert de...
Shuffling Ivories
Roberto Magris
Steven Feifke Big Band
Sogni D’oro
Berlin Mallet Group
Light as a Word
Remy Le Boeuf
Love is the Key
Sue Maskaleris

Free Tracks

Laugh It Off
Kalya Ramu
Kevin Mackenzie
Havana Nights
Thanos Stavridis

All About Jazz needs your support

All About Jazz & Jazz Near You were built to promote jazz music: both recorded albums and live events. We rely primarily on venues, festivals and musicians to promote their events through our platform. With club closures, limited reopenings and an uncertain future, we've pivoted our platform to collect, promote and broadcast livestream concerts to support our jazz musician friends. This is a significant but neccesary step that will help musicians and venues now, and in the future. You can help offset the cost of this essential undertaking by making a donation today. In return, we'll deliver an ad-free experience (which includes hiding the sticky footer ad). Thank you!

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.