All About Jazz

Home » Musicians » Discography » Here With You


Here With You

Here With You

buy album

Gil Del Bosque

Label: You Knew! Records
Released: 2017
Views: 493

Track Listing

Ekleipein; You Me Happy; Micron; Lucia's Lullaby; Breathing Water; Breathe; Try and Dance to This; Gee That's Swell; The Second Attention.


Gil Del Bosque: tenor & soprano saxophones; Armando Nunez Portillo: guitar; Eric Ross: bass; Dave Sierra: drums; Pete Rodriguez: trumpet on Try and Dance to This; Adrian Ruiz: flugelhorn on You Me Happy.

comments powered by Disqus