Hiptronics by Azure
buy album


Label: Azuremusic
Released: 2014
Views: 736

Track Listing

Ocean’s Edge; Mosquito Massacre Part II; Within Reach; It’s Like Nothing Ever Changed; Waving Tables; Miss Incognita; Dawinul; Planets I; Puddle of Sand; DB: Burn Everything; Planets II; Ocean’s Edge.



Additional Personnel / Information

Rik Mol: trumpet (1-2, 6-8, 12), flugelhorn (9); Rogier Schneemann: guitars; Federico Solazzo: keyboards; Luciano Poli: bass; David Barker: drums; Cecilia Baesso, Federico Solazzo, David Barker, Luciano Poli: backing vocals (7); Benjamin Rhodes: vocals (13); DNA: rap (13).



Post a comment about this album

Shop Amazon

Album Reviews

Chapter One
Marieke Koopman
Gerald Cleaver
Westward Bound!
Harold Land
Jazz Mix 12
Kris T Reeder
Horizons Quartet
Horizons Quartet

Free Tracks

Nuno Damião
The Alchemist
Scott Reeves
Sarah Wilson
Natsuki Tamura

All About Jazz needs your support

All About Jazz & Jazz Near You were built to promote jazz music: both recorded albums and live events. We rely primarily on venues, festivals and musicians to promote their events through our platform. With club closures, limited reopenings and an uncertain future, we've pivoted our platform to collect, promote and broadcast livestream concerts to support our jazz musician friends. This is a significant but neccesary step that will help musicians and venues now, and in the future. You can help offset the cost of this essential undertaking by making a donation today. In return, we'll deliver an ad-free experience (which includes hiding the sticky footer ad). Thank you!

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.