All About Jazz

Home » Musicians » Discography » Hive Mind


Hive Mind

Hive Mind

buy album

Nicole Zuraitis

Label: Dot Time Records
Released: 2018
Views: 1,302

Track Listing

Move On (4:46); Out Of My Heart (4:25); The Inscription (4:46); Idle (6:45); Jolene (4:28); Sunny Side (4:47); Failing (4:07); Episodes (3:55); Pure Imagination (4:24); Shirley’s Waltz (2:45).


Nicole Zuraitis: voice and piano; Carmen Staaf: Rhodes/Wurli; Idan Morim: guitar; Dan Pugach: drums; Alex Busby Smith: bass.

comments powered by Disqus

Related Video