Learn How

We need your help in 2018

Support All About Jazz All About Jazz is looking for readers to help fund our 2018 projects that directly support jazz. You can make this happen by purchasing ad space or by making a donation to our fund drive. In addition to completing every project (listed here), we'll also hide all Google ads and present exclusive content for a full year!




buy album

Vince Mendoza

Label: Sunnyside Records
Released: 2017
Views: 105

Track Listing

Keep It Up; Little Voice; Choros; Homecoming; Amazonas; One Time One; Daybreak.


Vince Mendoza - composer, arranger, conductor; Johan Hörlan - alto, soprano sax, flute, clarinet; Karolina Strassmayer - alto sax, flute, piccolo; Olivier Peters - tenor sax, clarinet, flute; Paul Heller - tenor sax, bass clarinet; Jens Neufang - baritone sax, bass clarinet, contra alto clarinet; Wim Both - trumpet; Andy Haderer - trumpet; Rob Bruynen - trumpet; Ruud Breuls - trumpet; John Marshall - trumpet; Ludwig Nuss - trombone; Andy Hunter - trombone; Shannon Barnett - trombone; Mattis Cederberg - bass trombone, tuba; Paul Shigihara - electric, acoustic guitar; John Goldsby - electric, acoustic bass; Hans Dekker - drums; Frank Chastenier - piano, Fender Rhodes, Hammond B3 organ; Marcio Doctor - percussion.

comments powered by Disqus