buy album

Francesco Bigoni

Label: ILK Music
Released: 2012
Views: 651

Track Listing

01. 2 (Bigoni/Solborg/Brow); 02. Elope Soon (Bigoni); 03. Airports (Brow); 04. Brainwashing (Brow); 05. Meet Mr Green (Bigoni); 06. Almost (Solborg); 07. Surdej (Bigoni/Solborg/Brow); 08. Socca (Bigoni); 09. Not Intersting, But True (Bigoni); 10. E (Solborg).


Francesco Bigoni (sax tenore); Mark Solborg (chitarra); Kevin Brow (batteria).


comments powered by Disqus

Shop for Music

Start your music shopping from All About Jazz and you'll support us in the process. Learn how.

Building a Jazz Library
Album Reviews
Read more articles