All About Jazz

Home » Musicians » Discography » Horace Silver: Re-Entry


Horace Silver: Re-Entry

Horace Silver: Re-Entry

buy album

Horace Silver

Label: 32 Records
Released: 2004
Views: 1,329

Track Listing

1. Song For My Father (10:32) 2. The African Queen (8:59) 3. The Natives Are Restless Tonight (11:28) 4. Que Pasa (14:54) 5. The African Queen (10:20)


Horace Silver: Piano; Joe Henderson: Tenor Sax; Woody Shaw: Trumpet; Carmell Jones: Trumpet; Larry Ridley: Bass; Roger Humphries: Drums.


comments powered by Disqus

Shop for Music

Start your music shopping from All About Jazz and you'll support us in the process. Learn how.