All About Jazz

Home » Musicians » Discography » Horns




buy album

Mike Spinrad

Label: Spinradical
Released: 2018
Duration: 42mm
Views: 565

Track Listing

1. Smarbar 2. Bette 'n Hy 3. Chaim 4. Shelia 5. Raul 6. Brooke 7. Manny 8. Texarkana


Mike Spinrad: drums and percussion, Don Turney: piano and organ, Guido Fazio: tenor sax and flute, Richard Conway: trumpet and flugelhorn, Larry Stewart: bari sax, Eric Lyons: electric bass, John Hettel: electric and acoustic bass, Daniel Parenti: electric and acoustic bass, David Enos: electric bass

comments powered by Disqus