buy album

Chris Speed

Label: Winter & Winter
Released: 2011
Views: 314

Track Listing

01. Inkionos; 02. Cahme; 03. Houseplant; 04. FYR; 05. Malomice; 06. Littel; 07. Elight; 08. Naluch; 09. Cadmium Waits; 10. Adbear; 11. Lowers in a Nine Sense; 12. Downsturm. Tutti i brani sono di Jim Black.


Chris Speed (sassofono tenore); Hilmar Jensson (chitarra); Skùli Sverrisson (basso); Jim Black (batteria).


About Chris Speed
Articles | Calendar | Discography | Photos | More...

Shop for Music

Start your music shopping from All About Jazz and you'll support us in the process. Learn how.


Track of the day

Willow Bunch
Willow Bunch

Aaron Dolman

La goutte d'eau
La goutte d'eau

Fabrice Sotton

Tune for Dee
Tune for Dee

Michael Jefry Stevens