All About Jazz

Home » Musicians » Discography » If Only for One Night


If Only for One Night

If Only for One Night

buy album

Wallace Roney

Label: HighNote Records
Released: 2010
Views: 909

Track Listing

Quadrant; If Only for One Night; Only With You; I Have a Dream; Metropolis; Let's Wait Awhile; I Love What We Make Together; FMS.


Wallace Roney: trumpet; Antoine Roney: soprano and tenor saxophones, bass clarinet; Aruán Ortiz: keyboards; Rashaan Carter: bass; Kush Abadey: drums.


comments powered by Disqus