All About Jazz

Home » Musicians » Discography » Il Colori Del Mare


Il Colori Del Mare

Il Colori Del Mare

buy album

Daniela Schachter

Label: Splasc(H) Records
Released: 2007
Views: 314

Track Listing

Dark Blue; Incrocio; Terra Madre; Light Green; Sweet and Sour; The Boat and The Storm; Thinking About You; On a Clear Day; The Moon and The Fisherman; When The Turtle Meets The Ocean.


Daniela Schaachter: piano, vocals; Alex Sipiagin: trumpet, flugelhorn; Jimmy Greene: tenor, soprano sax; Roland Barber: trombone; Okoshi Tiger: trumpet; David Schaechter: guitar; Oleg Osenkov: bass; Gene Jackson: drums.


comments powered by Disqus