I'm In

I'm In

buy album

Joe Fiedler

Label: Multiphonics Music
Released: 2015
Views: 297

Track Listing

Grip; Erstwhile; In Walked Cleo; Moving In Silence; The New Denizens; I'm In; Completely 'Peccable; The Box; Tensegrity.


Joe Fiedler: trombone; Rob Jost: bass; Michael Sarin: drums.


comments powered by Disqus

Join the staff. Writers Wanted!

Develop a column, write album reviews, cover live shows, or conduct interviews.