All About Jazz

Home » Musicians » Discography » Imagine That


Imagine That

Imagine That

buy album

Daniel Freedman

Label: Anzic Records
Released: 2016
Views: 995

Track Listing

Determined Soul; Baby Aya; Big In Yemen; Codex; Mindaho; Love Takes Time; Eastern Elegy; The Sisters Dance.


Lionel Loueke: guitar, vocals; Jason Lindner: piano, keyboards; Omer Avital: bass, oud (3); Gilmar Gomes: percussion; Daniel Freedman: drums; Angélique Kidjo: vocals (2).


comments powered by Disqus