Imaginist by Le Boeuf Brothers buy album

Le Boeuf Brothers

Label: New Focus Recordings
Released: 2016
Views: 870

Track Listing

Prologue; Alkaline; Pretenders; A Dream: Introduction; A Dream: Grave Mound; A Dream: An Artist; A Dream: Here He Lies; A Dream: He Began To Cry; A Dream: At Long Last; Exquisite Corpse I: Foreshadow; Exquisite Corpse II: Flashback; Epilogue.


Additional Personnel / Information

Remy Le Boeuf: alto sax, oboe, bass clarinet; Pascal Le Boeuf: piano; Ben Wendel: tenor sax; Ben Street: bass; Martin Nevin: bass; Justin Brown: drums; Peter Kronreif: drums; Christopher Otto: violin; Ari Streisfeld: violin; John Pickford Richards: viola; Kevin McFarland: cello; Paul Whitworth: narrator.



Shop Amazon

Album Reviews

Free Tracks

All About Jazz needs your support

All About Jazz & Jazz Near You were built to promote jazz music: both recorded and live events. We rely primarily on venues, festivals and musicians to promote their events through our platform. With club closures, shelter in place and an uncertain future, we've pivoted our platform to collect, promote and broadcast livestream concerts to support our jazz musician friends. This is a significant but neccesary effort that will help musicians now, and in the future. You can help offset the cost of this essential undertaking by making a donation today. In return, we'll deliver an ad-free experience (which includes hiding the bottom right video ad). Thank you.

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.