All About Jazz

Home » Musicians » Discography » Immune to Clockwork


Immune to Clockwork

Immune to Clockwork

buy album

Olie Brice

Label: Multikulti Project
Released: 2014
Views: 732

Track Listing

The Hands: The Old Yedidia; Immune to Clockwork; Crumbling Shyly; What Might Have Been; Snake Path; Tell Me Again.


Olie Brice: bass; Mark Hanslip: tenor saxophone; Waclaw Zimpel: alto clarinet; Alex Bonney: trumpet; Jeff Williams: drums.


About Olie Brice
Articles | Calendar | Discography | Photos | More...

Shop for Music

Start your music shopping from All About Jazz and you'll support us in the process. Learn how.


Free Tracks

Bliss Station
Bliss Station

Eric St-Laurent

Willow Bunch
Willow Bunch

Aaron Dolman