All About Jazz

Home » Musicians » Discography » Imperfetta solitudine


Imperfetta solitudine

Imperfetta solitudine by Pensiero Nomade buy album

Pensiero Nomade

Label: Zone Di Musica
Released: 2014
Views: 238

Track Listing

Barcarola; Cerchi d’acqua; Danza notturna; Calce e carbone; La colomba e il pavone; Tournesol; Prima dell’estate; Scirocco; Imperfetta solitudine; Sensitive; Verso casa.


Additional Personnel / Information

Luca Pietropaoli: tromba, flicorno, contrabbasso, pianoforte, elettronica; Salvo Lazzara: chitarra; Davide Guidoni: batteria, percussioni; Clarissa Botsford: voce in “Sensitive”.



Shop Amazon

Album Reviews

Free Tracks

Revived Mind
Jihye Lee
Susan Alcorn

All About Jazz needs your support

All About Jazz & Jazz Near You were built to promote jazz music: both recorded albums and live events. We rely primarily on venues, festivals and musicians to promote their events through our platform. With club closures, limited reopenings and an uncertain future, we've pivoted our platform to collect, promote and broadcast livestream concerts to support our jazz musician friends. This is a significant but neccesary step that will help musicians and venues now, and in the future. You can help offset the cost of this essential undertaking by making a donation today. In return, we'll deliver an ad-free experience (which includes hiding the sticky footer ad). Thank you!

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.