In Deep End Dance

In Deep End Dance

buy album

Julian Priester

Label: Conduit Records
Released: 2003
Views: 1,260

Track Listing

1. In Deep 2. Captured Imaginations 3. Blues Sea 4. Ecumene 5. Thin Seam of Dark Blue Light 6. Mejatoto 7. A Delicate Balance 8. End Dance


comments powered by Disqus

Shop for Music

Start your music shopping from All About Jazz and you'll support us in the process. Learn how.