In Flight

In Flight by Gabe Terracciano

buy album

Gabe Terracciano

Label: Red Piano Records
Released: 2020
Duration: 46:46
Views: 129

Track Listing

In Flight; Way Off; Pundit; When I'm in Your Arms Once MOre; Case in Point; Alfie's Lullaby.


Additional Personnel / Information

Gabe Terracciano: violin; Adam Rogers: guitar; Patt Pavolka: bass; Mark Ferber: drums; Dave Pietro: alto saxophone (1, 3, 5, 6); Mike Rodriguez: trumpet (1, 6).


Album uploaded by Geno Thackara


Shop for Music

Start your music shopping from All About Jazz and you'll support us in the process. Learn how.

Album Reviews

Free Tracks


Fabrice Sotton

Rolling Down
Rolling Down

Satoko Fujii

Leave Me
Leave Me

Jimmy Halperin

Gordian Knot
Gordian Knot

Andy Ballantyne