in Orbit

in Orbit by Michael Occhipinti buy album

Michael Occhipinti

Label: Ear Up Records
Released: 2018
Views: 370

Track Listing

Big Belly; Hat on Hat; Go Fly A Kite; The Mad Hatter Rides Again; Unity; In Orbit; One Eyed Bandit


Additional Personnel / Information

Michael Occhipinti: guitar/composer; Jeff Coffin: saxophone/composer; Davide Direnzo: drums; Felix Pastorius: bass; Tom Reynolds: piano.



Album uploaded by Anya Wassenberg


Shop Amazon

Album Reviews

Free Tracks

Seasons from
Seasons from

Charu Suri


Willie Oteri


Agenor Garcia

All About Jazz needs your support

All About Jazz & Jazz Near You were built to promote jazz music: both recorded and live events. We rely primarily on venues, festivals and musicians to promote their events through our platform. With club closures, shelter in place and an uncertain future, we've pivoted our platform to collect, promote and broadcast livestream concerts to support our jazz musician friends. This is a significant but neccesary effort that will help musicians now, and in the future. You can help offset the cost of this essential undertaking by making a donation today. In return, we'll deliver an ad-free experience (which includes hiding the bottom right video ad). Thank you.

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.