All About Jazz

Home » Musicians » Discography » In Praise of Shadows


In Praise of Shadows

In Praise of Shadows

buy album

Peter Erskine

Label: Fuzzy Music
Released: 2017
Views: 1,908

Track Listing

Sukiyaki; What If; Each Breath; Labryinth; Marcheta ('A Love Song of Old Mexico'); Silhouette Shadows; Begin Within; Distant Blue; Smile; All That Remains.


Peter Erskine: drums, marimba, percussion; Vardan Ovsepian: piano, keyboards; Damian Erskine: electric bass; Judd Miller: EVI (1); Artyom Manukyan: cello (3, 9).


comments powered by Disqus

Shop for Music

Start your music shopping from All About Jazz and you'll support us in the process. Learn how.