In the Moment

In the Moment

buy album

Mike Armando

Label: MJA Records
Released: 2012
Views: 1,970

Track Listing

Mojo Riddim Loop; Roll Over; Belly Dancer Gone Funky; Cosmic Beams; huck N' It; Ra-Kalam Speaks One; Pluto Particles; Mystery Ride; Traveling to the Stars; Down N' Out March; Ra-Kalam Speaks Two; Missing You


Mike Armando: guitar; Andy Golba: bass; Ra-Kalam Bob Moses: drums.

Album Description

A music creation that was recorded, in the moment, just pure creation of music from within bringing it to you, Drums, guitar and bass take you on a journey to another land and era. The great Ra-Kalam Bob Moses on the drums, a drummer that is known all over the world for his great drumming and music creations, And great guitar work by Mike Armando on guitar, and Andy Golba on the bass. - Don Fandell

About Mike Armando
Articles | Calendar | Discography | Photos | More...


Shop for Music

Start your music shopping from All About Jazz and you'll support us in the process. Learn how.


Track of the day


Angela on the Arts

Efêmera 6
Efêmera 6

Billy Ponzio