All About Jazz

Home » Musicians » Discography » In The Spirit Of Rashied Ali


In The Spirit Of Rashied Ali

In The Spirit Of Rashied Ali

buy album

Joris Teepe

Label: Jazz Tribes
Released: 2018
Views: 2,155

Track Listing

Multi Kulti; Holland America; Rashied Ali Suite; Turnaround; Alphabet; Think Of One; Bolivar Blues; Sidewalks In Motion.


John Betsch: drums; Freddie Bryant: guitar; Wayne Escoffrey: tenor saxophone (3, 5, 7); Johannes Enders: tenor saxophone; Michael Moore: alto saxophone (5); Joris Teepe: double bass.


comments powered by Disqus

Shop for Music

Start your music shopping from All About Jazz and you'll support us in the process. Learn how.