All About Jazz

Home » Musicians » Discography » Inexpressible Infinity

Inexpressible Infinity

Inexpressible Infinity by Levitation Orchestra
buy album

Levitation Orchestra

Label: Astigmatic Records
Released: 2019
Views: 334

Track Listing

Odyssey; Mystical Yang; MF One; Clairevoyance; A Small Truth; Twin Serpents.


Additional Personnel / Information

Axel Kaner-Lidstrom: trumpet; Lluis Domenech Plana: flute; James Akers: tenor saxophone; Deji Ijishakin: tenor saxophone; Sophie Plummer: vocals; Zakia Sewell: vocals; Marysia Osuchowska: harp; Saskia Horton: violin; Tom Oldfield: cello; Paris Charles Raine: guitar; Roella Oloro: keyboards; Hamish Nockles-Moore: bass; Harry Ling: drums.



Post a comment about this album

Shop Amazon

Album Reviews

A Conversation
Tim Hagans-NDR Big Band
Die Unwucht
Christopher Kunz & Florian Fischer
In Space
The Luvmenauts
Afrika Love
Alchemy Sound Project

Free Tracks

St. James Infirmary
Jason Holcomb
Walter's Love
Roan Kearsey-Lawson
Ruby's Waltz
Andrew Nixon

All About Jazz needs your support

All About Jazz & Jazz Near You were built to promote jazz music: both recorded albums and live events. We rely primarily on venues, festivals and musicians to promote their events through our platform. With club closures, limited reopenings and an uncertain future, we've pivoted our platform to collect, promote and broadcast livestream concerts to support our jazz musician friends. This is a significant but neccesary step that will help musicians and venues now, and in the future. You can help offset the cost of this essential undertaking by making a donation today. In return, we'll deliver an ad-free experience (which includes hiding the sticky footer ad). Thank you!

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.