Learn How

We need your help in 2018

Support All About Jazz All About Jazz is looking for readers to help fund our 2018 projects that directly support jazz. You can make this happen by purchasing ad space or by making a donation to our fund drive. In addition to completing every project (listed here), we'll also hide all Google ads and present exclusive content for a full year!




buy album

Carlos Saunier

Label: Discografica del Sur
Released: 2017
Views: 319

Track Listing

1- Inminente 2- 28 3- El Espiritu de la Escalera 4-Franky 5-Z 6- Tocino


Claudio Rubio - Tenor Sax Maxi Alarcón - Tenor Saxo (themes 1 and 3) Francisco Barahona - Bass Felix Lecaros - Drums Carlos Saunier - Guitar and Composition Recorded at Estudio del Sur (Feb 28, 2015) Mixed by Javier Bassino in Estudios Bassino Mastered by Franco Maestri at FmStudio

comments powered by Disqus

Related Video