Inner Space

Inner Space

buy album

Maaike den Dunnen

Label: QFTF
Released: 2019
Views: 236

Track Listing

Nature's Call; The Deep; There Once More; The Gambler; Can't Help Falling In Love; You Give Me Something; Ground Control; On The Sunny Side Of The Street; A Sea Of Waves; All Inside Your Heart; Over And Done With.


Maaike den Dunnen: vocals; Thomas Kugi: tenor and soprano saxophone; Dena DeRose: piano, Fender Rhodes, synths; Milan Nikolic: bass guitar.


Album uploaded by Jerome Wilson

comments powered by Disqus

Shop for Music

Start your music shopping from All About Jazz and you'll support us in the process. Learn how.