Innocent Of Nothing

Innocent Of Nothing

buy album

Marilyn Scott

Label: Prana Entertainment
Released: 2006
Duration: 00:52:49
Views: 524

Track Listing

1) Round & Round 2) 'Round Midnight 3) Icebox 4) Spring Can Really Hang You Up The Most 5) Moods (feat. Steve Connell) 6) It's Alright, Ma (I'm Only Bleeding) 7) Share It 8) The Wilderness 9) A Flame 10) A Change

comments powered by Disqus

Sponsor: ECM Records | BUY IT!  

Support our sponsor

Join the staff. Writers Wanted!

Develop a column, write album reviews, cover live shows, or conduct interviews.