All About Jazz

Home » Musicians » Discography » Introducing Outside Line


Introducing Outside Line

Introducing Outside Line

buy album

Outside Line

Released: 2014
Views: 378

Track Listing

Someone New Suite – Someone New; Someone New Suite – Fugue (Hazy); Someone New Suite – The Optimist; Three Colours: Blues Suite - Canon For Cannon; Three Colours: Blues Suite – Always Rising; Three Colours: Blues Suite – Dig Doug.


Jamie Taylor: guitar; Matt Anderson: tenor saxophone; Garry Jackson: double bass; Dave Walsh: drums.


About Outside Line
Articles | Calendar | Discography | Photos | More...

Shop for Music

Start your music shopping from All About Jazz and you'll support us in the process. Learn how.


Track of the day

Willow Bunch
Willow Bunch

Aaron Dolman

La goutte d'eau
La goutte d'eau

Fabrice Sotton